united way of greater chattanooga

CONTACT US!  We're here to help. 

If you need help, dial 2-1-1. 

You can also call 423.265.8000 or toll-free 866.921.3035

United Way of Greater Chattanooga or United Way's Center for Nonprofits: 

630 Market Street (Corner of 7th and Market Streets)
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423.752.0350 (fax)
Email: info@uwchatt.org 

The members of United Way's staff are dedicated to advancing the common good. If you have a question, comment or concern, please let us know. We're happy to be of service to you!


Lesley Scearce

Laura Snow

Resource Development

Vice President
Mike Slocumb

Associate Director
Jamaine Akins

Associate Director
Martin Hussey 

Associate Director
Delores Lewis

Associate Director
Elizabeth Williams  

Campaign Coordinator
Alesha Casey


Chief Financial Officer 
Suzy Anthony

Interim Finance Director 
Percy Garcia

Accounts Payable 
Latrice Edwards

Accounts Receivable 
Brenda Hammonds

Information Technology

Systems Analyst 
Doug Morgan

Technology Analyst
Johnnie Coons

Venture Forward

Executive Director
Laura McCann

Associate Director
Cathy Mendez   

Grants and Advocacy

Vice President
Jamie Bergmann

Partner Relations 

Community Investment & Partner Relations Director
Meredith Clark 

Executive Data Manager 
Pat Strange


Community Engagement 

Vice President, Strategy and Engagement
Patrick Long 

Director of Impact Engagement
Donna L. Harrison

Executive Manager of Major Gifts Operations
Susan Whitman

Community Affairs

Vice President
Jeana Lee

Director of Volunteer Engagement
Justin Whitaker

Community Impact 

Vice President
Lakweshia Ewing

Building Stable Lives/2-1-1 

Director, Data Analysis and Strategy
Eileen Robertson-Rehberg, Ph.D.

Director, Stability and Community Programming
Todd Bragg, M.A.Ed.

2-1-1 Senior Resource Manager 
Tim Chavis

2-1-1 Resource Manager 
Diane Collins

2-1-1 Resource Manager 
Renee Eldridge

2-1-1 Resource Manager
Beverly Garren

Early Education/Project Ready for School

Early Education Director
Cara Woodall

Education Director, K-12
Elizabeth Tallman

Imagination Library Coordinator
Judy Hoppe 

PRFS Data Coordinator
Glenda Frazier

PRFS Project Manager
Hannah Norman

Chattanooga Mentoring Collective

Mentoring Collective Manager
Smita Donthamsetty